Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

maricris from Philippines
Couple
Full Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
so so
none... i should have go to other hotel
the location wasn't good... and the value of money for the stay to this hotel isn't reasonable.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Family with older children
Full Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Pleasant
Location, cleanliness, price
As mentioned above, it was pleasant. It was good that they had a generator since there was no electricity due to typhoon.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Full Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Not International Friendly
Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi
Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Business traveler
Full Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointed, Frustrated, inefficient staff
nothing!!
Staying in this hotel is a big disappointment for me. I called the hotel to confirmed my reservation and the FD person was very inefficient to answer my inquiry,I have to hang up when mark did not gave a clear answer to my reservation. I checked in at 11 PM, was given a very dirty room,upon pulling the chair in the room I found strands of hair all over, it seems that the room was not clean for a month. I called the Supervisor and showed the filthy floor and she acknowledge that the room was not clean. The bed throw has a stained also. Went down to the FD and got a new room. I ask why the room was filthy and the FD agent told me that the room given to me was not inspected. The following day I was expecting anyone from the Management to talk to me and no one even bothers to call me to fix the problems. Only then, when I called the FD informing them that I will checking out when a Supervisor came to talk to me. since I will be leaving one day early and wanted to iron my shirt, I requested for an iron and iron board, Housekeeping delivered an iron board and it was disgusting. the iron board has a hole and you coud see the foam under the iron board cover. The iron itself has sticky staff under, thatwhen its hot youre shirt will get burned or stained. Due to my frustration and disappointment, I have to leave one day early from the hotel. It was a night and day to remember, I travel so many times in Manila but this is the worst hotel I stayed.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Canada
Business traveler
Full Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
The trip was busy and hectic as expected
The best thing obout the hotel was that it was a good location for me
Unexpectedly not near as good as the last. Room was not near as good as the last one, bath towels looked liked they were left overs from last decade & the hot water was not working.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe Junior
Stayed 23 nights in December 2013
Felt like home
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable. I did not want to leave because it felt so much like home
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maximo from Poland
Solo traveler
Full Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in December 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
Great price, Great staff, Comfortable room
It was great. I like the price and customer service. It's hard to get a cab form the hotel so you have to go to the mall area. The location is quiet though considering its in the residential area. I would book again here especially when my budget is tight.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe Junior
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
ok but in the middle of nowhere
bed nice staff friendly and breakfast ok
it was ok but the hotel is in a aera away from the main town u need to take bus to het to bars and shopping aeras
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mailene from Philippines
Couple
Full Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good for an overnight stay in the city
Location, friendly staff
Standard room was okay for double occupancy. Staff were accommodating. The room we had was at the first floor and I couldn't receive any mobile reception so I asked if we could change to another room in the upper level. They did just that but the signal was still weak. No free wifi too.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Navneet from India
Couple
Full Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Stay was average
Well located
Stay was average. Room was small and too interior because of which the phone network would not work all that well. And the restaurant guy was not very customer friendly. Very rigid basically. I would rate the service at restaurant average.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: