Very good 7.1
Based on 590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
As alays, the best value in Makati.
Location, helpful staff, and convenience.
Have stayed here about 10 times. Other than an inconvenient check in area, which is not a big deal, the staff is friendly and the location is outstanding. The staff keeps the hotel clean and never lacked for a service call response. For all the stays I have made here, it is without a doubt the best value in Makati. Only minutes from Greenbelt, Glorietta Malls, restaurants and anything you could need in the area.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Loy from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was a nice room
location, fast check out/in, ok value
It was ok and I am not sure what else to say, they want me to write at least 50 charaters long.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Dean from United States
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
A nice hotel for the money.
The three best things were location, location, location.
I liked the hotel and will probably stay there in the future. The building is older and the age of the place is evident in the room, but for the money it is well worth the price. It is in walking distance to Greenbelt and Glorietta Shopping malls. It is also close to other areas like Ortigas. I would recommend it to anyone who is on a budget.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

JOSE from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Could be better
Location, location, location
Pleasant stay. Good location. Rooms are dated considering its sister company hotels have renovated their facilities already.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for staying. Peaceful place and affordable
Pool, good room and resto
Reviewed August 17, 2013

SAIK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fairly Pleasant and Comfortable
Hot Water Shower was good, Room is Spacious, Kichenette within, Staff was quite prompt in service.
Stay was fine with quick and easy check-in with friendly staff. Breakfast was timely per time requested. Very convenient to purchase whatever I want, food, drinks etc as mini stop and 7-Eleven are closeby. The greatest inconvenient I experience in most if not all condotel is access to Free Internet. Most condotels in Phil charged very high for internet. They are outdated in the Info tech 21st Century compared to other countries. In Malysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Singapore even budget hotels ( that charges equivalent to as low as 700 pesos) offer free internet service in the room. This is actually a must do esp for us business communities..
Reviewed August 09, 2013

HIEN from Vietnam
Group
Studio Prime
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location, easy to access shopping
good location, good price
feel comfortable stay and safe area
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Marcus from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
great and enjoyable
near to shopping complexes and easy to get taxi
great as the hotel room is very large, staff are very friendly and serving breakfast is on time
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Vincent from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Tried checking-out after 2 hours.
Centrally located, large room and can't think of a third.
Was told at time of check-in that there is no wifi in the building I was staying in. A disaster if you are a business traveller or use your computer or phone regularly. Gym was under repair and hence couldn't be utilised. Television/cable was not tuned and was never rectified despite my daily requests and the promises from reception to send someone to rectify. The safe didn't work and was never rectified despite my daily requests and promises from reception to rectify. Water in shower always went cold after a minute or so. Decor is horrible and the curtains do not block the sun so good luck sleeping in if you had a late night. Also, breakfast is delivered to your room by 10am at latest so if you want to sleep in you need to sacrifice breakfast OR go open the door and then hope you can get back to sleep. And the juices provided were some powdered reconstituted thing where you just add water. Reception is on the second floor. A weird set-up and not very welcoming. And make sure you know the street number for the hotel otherwise you will miss it. I could go on but...
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Dorothy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable stay
location, location, location
my stay was very comfortable. location was superb, walking distance to greenbelt. The room size is bigger than your average hotel room. It has facilities like a microwave and electric stove.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: