Very good 7.1
Based on 590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Kathrina from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Accessible and comfortable
Close to the business district, value for money and large rooms
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Pierre-Jean from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Old style but nice clean well located appart hotel
Large and confortable room, well located in Makati Area, price reasonable
I stayed 2 nights there. The room is clean, a bit old fashoned style old Europe, why not, this is charming in some way. For the price you get a kitchen, a luch table, and even a living room with sofa. There is no Wifi, but you are provided with a free 3G Usb device (useless for me as i am not administrator of my business laptop...could not install it). For breakfast you have choice between a dozen or so but if you are very hungry (for exemple if yo uwant 3 eggs..) better take 2 or 3 instead of one, which is not a problem as it is inexpensive.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Arlene from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Good value, great location and felt secure...
Close to commercial and shopping districts; convenience store on ground floor; getting taxi is easy
Quite pleasant. Staff was always attentive to our needs and very courteous.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

cecile from Australia
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It has been an enjoyable stay for us.
Clean room, larger than expected, close to the shopping center
Reviewed June 04, 2013

DANILO from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Close to big shopping malls
Just a few minutes walk to the most popular malls in Makati City. Room is big and comfortable. Surroundings is busy at day time but quiet at night.
it was my first time to stay in this hotel. I consider it a 2-3 star hotel because building is a little bit old but should be okay for travelers who are just looking for a place to spend a few nights. The reception desk is small and you have to register fast because there is no enough space to fit 4 persons. The location is quite near to shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

JOSE from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Room should be cheaper
Location, privacy
Hotel should be more affordable considering the cleanliness of their beds and the quality of their bath room fixtures. It has potential but should be cheaper if they don't fix things.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

HARDI from Estonia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Location is good and near airport
Location, location, location
Electric stove was dangerous in my room but other things were ok
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Rena from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
it was ok.
convenient, accesible, good location
it was great
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Rena from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
it was fine
convenient, good location, accessible
Asian Mansion Il Hotel it was ok. convenient, good location, accessible
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
not satisfied w/ their services
near malls
Not satisfied, no wifi and outside call if u will call they will charge u even if its just within Makati
Reviewed May 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: