Very good 7.1
Based on 590 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
no wifi and they charge for local calls
spacious & near to CBD
Not satisfied, no wifi and internet connections . Also front desk is not Nice
Reviewed May 13, 2013

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Simple and Accessible
Location, convenient and comfortable
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Jonar from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cheapest in the area
Location Rooftop pool Big rooms
We always stay at this hotel when in the area because it's great location and affordable prices. The rooms are big, clean and has a high ceiling. Comfortable beds, large closet plus a TV. Big ref with small freezer, microwave and electric stove with one cooking plate so it is easy to make your own food. Needs some appliances if you want to make anything special though. Bathrooms are ok with hot water shower (even though not always needed). A wide selection of native breakfasts are served in the room. Roomservice is quick and staff is friendly. Rooftop pool is very nice, but the jacuzzi has never been working when we have been there. Ask for a room on a high floor to avoid the noisy garage and street. Location is very good for the price with the Financial center and shopping malls in walking distance. There is a 7/11 just outside the hotel entrance if you need something late at night. Across the street you can find fastfood or just take a short walk to the many restaurants of Greenbelt malls. I really recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Makati to an affordable price.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Jericho from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location hotel at value for money
location, good service, value for money
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Jericho from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great location and good value
location, room size, good service
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Joyce from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It was an awful
The location is perfect, the staff courteous and patient with our complaints
Awful. We were iven a unit that is not fit to be rented out. It was dirty and one time we saw a roach in the bathroom. There was no wifi and they do not have enough internet box to rent out to guests. Despite the great location and the very patient staff (they must have gotten use to hearing complaints), I will not recommend this one to friends. This place was recommended by a friend of a friend. Wrong move.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Petr from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not the muchohotel - more self catered appartment
Good location at makati, safe area,
Reviewed May 01, 2013

JOSE from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Rates could be cheaper cause of room quality
View, smoking area, location
Beds did not seem clean cause there were bed bugs or whatever insects that bit me cause I had bites after laying in their bed. Bathroom flush got broken. Aircon was not cold at all.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Nenita from Philippines
Family with teens
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2013
relaxing, comfortable, enjoyed my daily routine-
near the chapel, enjoyed shopping and was able to move around manila as the palce is very accessible to public transportation
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Mahamura from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Overall a pleasant stay
Good location and good for short term stay
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: