2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
okay
room arrangement, services available in the room like mini kitchen / dinning area
it was great experience especially availability of kitchen / dinning and bigger room accommodation but the traffic is so bad going to the hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

ANALIZA from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
The hotel is clean and the food is good.
Great food, clean room and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

maria from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent
Location, Breakfast, Price
Good value for money and near to shopping malls, very convenient for commuters
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Edgardo from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Location and shops are near
Location, Huge Rooms
old and dirty. I had a serious case of sinusitis due to the carpet when I transferred to the agoda booked room.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

leslie from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
value for money
location, big room, no fuss check in and check out
we had a great time, we booked a 2 bedroom suite. great value for money, the room was very big and very spacious. the kitchenette was also very big and we were abble to use some of the things there. there were plates and utensils provided whuch was great, we did,nt have to call room service for those. great interior and clean rooms as well. we will definitely come back
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Brenda from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Okay experience
breakfast, central location and close to shopping centres
It was okay. The hotel needs to undergo a refurbishment!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Sheryl from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Relaxing stay at Astoria
Clean, accessible, comfortable
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Peter from Trinidad & Tobago
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
staff were very attentive, good food, I felt safe.
staff,food, room.
Very relaxing and comfortable, would stay there again.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Dylan from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cozy Place
good location, large rooms and nice kitchen
Reviewed February 01, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 13 nights in January 2014
It was a great stay in Astoria Plaza.
Spacious room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport.
My stay in Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites was great. It gave me a restful and relaxing stay in Manila.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: