Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Leonard from Australia
Couples
Studio King
Stayed one night in December 2014
Close to Airport
Large room,Good view, Close to airport
Good, Late check-in was fine, Polite staff and reasonable value for money being close to the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Collin from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Collin
the room,staff and location
Nice
Reviewed January 07, 2015

MOHAMMED from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Good place
Location
Reviewed January 06, 2015

BRANDON from United States
Families with young children
Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
decent location
close to airport, mall of asia, and oceanpark. not the safest location at night but well staffed with security
The picture on the website and agoda is what it looked like when it was new. Furniture was a little run down and the balcony door had to lock with a sheetrock screw into a premade hole. But all in all an OK hotel to stay at for the price. You will spend about 150-200php for taxis to almost any attraction/site in metro manila from here. No security box in the room so bring luggage locks for your bags
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Clean & comfortable
Service.
Clean & comfortable....would liked to have had tea & coffee facility.......no Wi Fi. Was disappointing
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Naoki from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient hotel in Pasay area
Convenient location, spacious room, proximity to airport
I used this hotel for transit. It is located near the airport in Pasay area and convenient.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

susilawati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel
great location, value for money and clean
This is my first trip to Manila and I choose the hotel because it was near of my working location. The price is reasonable and I got a clean and nice room. The staff is also helpful giving me information of Manila. Next time if I go to Manila, this would be my first choice of hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

juan from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good stay
fantastic location , great food , fair price
its a good three to four star hotel , location its fantastic no far from the airport , ( taxi its around 400 php currency from airport to hotel what is something like 10 dollars ) train station just steps from the hotel , it can take you to malls areas , I would advice you do not take it at peak time , also buendia bus station just beside the hotel , you can take buses to batangas port where its possible to catch boats to Puerto galera , and many other islands , its just a one to two hours trip , The hotel its cosy a bit old but in good condition in my last stay I got a bit of trouble with the air conditioning remote control did not work but it was fix after a while , rooms are clean , staff its very friendly as most Filipino people are , food its fantastic , the breakfast buffet its awesome I love it !!!!,,,, I have been in manila 5 times and I always stay at atrium hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2014

DONG from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
room is large.. view point is good
good for price
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Chari from Macau
Groups
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
comfortable stay
huge room, soft bed, location
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: