Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

bernard from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
Staff always friendly and always answer my queries
clean toilet
Great hotel and location, would definitely book again
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhearose from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location, lovely hotel.
Price, location, room.
The price is really good. You cannot get the same hotel standard for the price. Love the breakfast buffet. The room is clean. Location is nice, near yellowcab pizza, starbucks, etc.
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedicta from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great hotel with great location
near US embassy
check in was no hassle, friendly staff and and helpful. hope to stay again in this hotel next time. small pool though
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice hotel Friendly staff rooms nice too
Very clean and Tidy hotel
Really nice Hotel Comfortable and Clean Only stayed overnight so really never got to get comfortable Good size room and clean Would have enjoyed staying longer but just passing through Friendly staff with good Buffet breakfast
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2011
Grate locdation I loved it.
Close to just about everything
Checked in was smooth room was nice,no complain what so ever I would an will stay there again an again.
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great Location
location - walking distance to US embassy
front office agent was very accommodating and friendly
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2011
Excellent location
Clean and nice rm
had a wonderful stay. front counter staff was helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
Near U. S. Embassy, Manila.
"lovely hotel and service with a smile". from the check-in with our agoda voucher the our leaving the bay view hotel the next day, everything went very smooth. the entire hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. we were even assisted with our luggage upon leaving the hotel to get to our transportation which was one block away from the hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Friendly staff, well worn hotel.
Close to main part of city.
Friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet. Rooms and facilities well worn but comfortable. Bathroom layout allowed some shower water to run onto the carpet. Was ok for a short stay. Saw 2 cockroaches in room.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JOCELYN from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
near onshping mall and hestorical place
room was small but food was delicious and staff is nice, the good thing in my room was the nice view on the ocean and price was great, but need to renovate there pool was small..
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: