Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

EVONLYN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good
near in the bay
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Cecile from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Thom from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Amalia from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Svend from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

graeme from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Antonio from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Samantha from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Scott from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Basic but comfortable
Location
Basic but nice nothing special but would stay again
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: