2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

sunesh from South Africa
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not what I expected from the rates charged
The location,receptions,appearance from outside seems like they truly are loyal hoteliers
The rooms are tiny,bathrooms even more! The 4 days I spent ther were a nightmare to shower as they dnt work properly& no hot water...the service levels are not upto scratch.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Deceiving
Instances have been brought to our attention specially on our check out that we have to pay 560 php for a stain made by an alleged hair color. The amount was quickly given for us to pay without showing evidence and when we challenge him, he suddenly said that it does not belong to us.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Henry from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not Bad
Location, staff, comfort
I ended up extending 3 times but overall it was a pleasant stay. I have no complaints. Location is good and room in comfortable. If you are looking for a simple comfortable place with good location and a lower price point. This is a good hotel. I overall enjoyed my stay and had no problems with the staff and cleaners. Thank You.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A basic and budget hotel
nothing worth to shout out
Don't expect much from this hotel, I chosen this hotel because of its location. Cleanliness a lot more for improvement, the hotel towel was yellowish and dirty room cleaning service.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shareen from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Review
We are not given the foot ritual as part of the package.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Rafael from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best location. Value for money.
Stayed in this hotel a couple of times and experience is just getting better. Will definitely stay in Again in antel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

AHMAT from Chad
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice and comfortable stay
Room size, location and staff
I stayed at the serenity tower in one bed room, the room size was quite good and all the amenities were fine.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Daniel from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Jill from Philippines
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Few nights staycation
We had an an overall good experience. The room was spacious with two bedrooms. It has a kitchenette where you can cook. The location is near grocery and restaurants.
It was a good 3 star hotel. The location is not top class as it is located at the back of a compound. However, it is a 5 mins walk to the mall with grocery, cinema, shops and restaurants.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

mary from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice location
everything you need is in the vicinty
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: