2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Henri from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good ratings
convinient, comfortable, cosy
satisfactory
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
I guess it was ok!
The suite was not too bad, shower connection weird. The low setting too low, the high too high. One bug observed on floor, too quick for me.
No serious issues. It was a bit showing its age, but got discount so made it better. Breakfast was patchy and expensive. One day was different to another, no continuity. Check in staff friendly. Hotel pick up to airport 1000 p so didn't use it. Taxi I gave 200. Basically ok, will stay again, location ad good for us.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Outstanding, just wish that I could have stayed lo
The staff was outstanding ,from the time you are greeted after existing your taxi to every morning being greeted by the personnel cleaning your room (Jerusu and Anabel).
In addition to the aforementioned statement pest control and maintenance personnel were also very helpful. If there would be one thing that I would add is a second bar,to give other guest somewhere to hang out when the main bar is rented out. The location was perfect for grocery shopping and vicinity to an upscale shopping mall. Also in the area are several different types of restaurants to include Wendy 's and a Dominoes pizza for those American 's yearning for a taste of home. I don't know when I will be returning to the Philippines but when I do you can be sure I will be staying at the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theodore from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Reasonable Accomodation
Courteous staff, comfortable rooms, and nothing more.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
GREAT location
location
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
great location
The location
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Central location
Location, Efficiency, Comfort
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice and convenient
Location, Efficiency, Comfort
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great
Location, location and location
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Enjoyable
Location, location and location
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: