2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Quang from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
comfortable
spacious, kitchen, wifi
Reviewed July 22, 2015

regine from Philippines
Group
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
crew was so noisy
the pool was great.
When i was in my room sleeping i heard some noise from outside.and i try to check it.and i recognize that the crew who is cleaning in other room was laughing like hell.. i cant figure it out why there are so loud.they even dont realize that some guest are sleeping or taking a rest.and also the guys from the pool they are so rude.the way they speak to us.i am a guest and they need to respect and talk nice to us. Even were Filipinos.they always talking the whole time that im there its like they dont like to disturb.about the room the toilet doesn't have a bidet.the flush is broken ( literally)and there is water coming out behind the toilet sit.so its all wet all the time. this is my 3rd time here in best western.but this is the worst stay i ever had.the only great thing is when i was in the reception they are so nice and polite they will explain everything clearly.the rest is worst.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Utkarsh from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
best best western
siit size, location, security
Superb!!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Gloria from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location, good staff, good facilities
Good location, facilities, staff
Good. Except wifi access should be improved, towels have to be white and clean. Not dark old white towels
Reviewed July 18, 2015

JEANIE from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Business Location
Easy to catch a taxi, Surrounded by Great Dining Choice, Century City Mall has all you need.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location in Makati
Location, size of room and staff
It is a nice hotel, but over-priced. The staff were excellent. Air conditioning was loud, so couldn't get a good night's sleep.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Musa from Japan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Average ..not star rated hotel
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel
Very bad ..Noist A/C , shower pressure is too low, very difficult to wash your body, to small bathroom. Lousy music all the night. Can't sleep well. Fake smile on staff face, just like other . Always busy to talk to the,selves. Not taking care customers properly.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Karla from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The best!
location, pool, rooms
No other place to stay. Pick this one. They also make you leave your bags at concierge in case you are still waiting for your flight.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Karla from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Read this review before you decide!
location, staff, rooms
Best Western Antel Hotel is my top choice when I'm in Manila for business trips. For one, you come out of the hotel and there's always a taxi waiting for you (with their staff taking note of the plate #). The staff make sure they attend to your needs (Mart and Allan need to be promoted by management really). Next, there's a gym and two swimming pools if you feel the need to indulge your health. It is beside A.Venue and Century City Mall plus a night market in it's parking area on most night. I suggest you ask to stay in the Serenity Tower as it is much better than the other two towers. I'm a very picky person so if I stay this is a good hotel to stay, believe you me it is!
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Karla from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Read this review and nothing else!
location, staff, rooms/ammenities
Best Western Antel Hotel is my top choice when I'm in Manila for business trips. For one, you come out of the hotel and there's always a taxi waiting for you (with their staff taking note of the plate #). The staff make sure they attend to your needs (Mart and Allan need to be promoted by management really). Next, there's a gym and two swimming pools if you feel the need to indulge your health. It is beside A.Venue and Century City Mall plus a night market in it's parking area on most night. I suggest you ask to stay in the Serenity Tower as it is much better than the other two towers. I'm a very picky person so if I stay this is a good hotel to stay, believe you me it is!
Reviewed July 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: