Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

jonna from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
clean room,accommodating staffs,like the breakfast
Like cleanliness of the room..accommodating sraffs
It was nice..
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Richard from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best western la corona 2015
location to mall .. staff was helpful ...
My stay was disappointing since they only scheduled a 1 guest Whether my mistake in booking ? They refused to honor my traveling partner with the included breakfast and were reluctant to allow 2 in room I needed to contact agoda for correction The hotel was not willing to assist me in this correction feeling I owed more money in light of my requested up grade to a suite In addition I traveled 27 hours to arrive at their hotel and they made us wait over 1 hour for the room
Reviewed March 31, 2015

jannah from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
food, staff, location
Staff are great helping my Dad and Mom connect their wifi in the room. Over all my parents were delighted to stay in this hotel. Beautiful... clean....
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Stay!
Comfort, Location, and Service.
My stay was terrific! I enjoyed my room. It was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Von from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Best Western La Corona
Location, Staff and Room Size.
I was upgraded to a suite for free. Great service as usual.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Von from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best Western La Corona
Location, Staff and Wifi
Great staff! They make you feel at home.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Len from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Yet Again
Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
When in Manila, I always stay at this hotel. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, bars and sights. The hotel is good value for money, has pleasant staff and an adequate buffet breakfast.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

alfonso from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
so so hotel
good food, near the airport, big room
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 17, 2015

izzet from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
if you like malate
clean, breakfast, good value
if you like malatea and you catch a good price, you can go for it..
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
Comfortable hotel with excellent staff
Comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet
Stay was very good. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Only problem, which was not significant, was that the only floor with smoking rooms is the sixth floor which requires taking the elevator to the fifth floor and taking the stairs to the sixth.
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: