Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Uniece from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
very good value
breakfast, staff, cleanliness
I've stayed there 5 times. My wife and I have always been happy with this hotel. I'd recommend it unhesitatingly.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Brian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
staff,food & location
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Perfect location for me. Great staff, good room.
Location, buffet breakfast, nice well appointed clean rooms.
Excellent :-) Perfect position for me (I have friends who own bars in this area). Good buffet breakfast, well appointed clean rooms, internet worked most of the time which is par for the course over here, great friendly staff. I will be staying here again, after staying in many hotels in this area this is where I will stay in the future :-)
Reviewed May 18, 2014

paul from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
value for money
room clean, with cable and Hot water
I had a nice stay here.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Naqiullah from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
The location is great
location, friendly staff
The room given was upgraded but it was close to road and very noisy, could not sleep over night
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Marcellinus from Malaysia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Staff service excellence and politely.
1. Friendly staff 2. Room in tidy 3.Value for money
Great and excellence. Hotel Wifi 2 days breakdown. Someone walk around outside of the room balcony at night. The emergencies shall close up from the below to avoid outside people disturbing guests privacy and safety.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

FREDERIC from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not so easy to find ...
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
Not easy to find ..... I paid 700 P with a taximeter from the airport. The staff was friendly ... the room just ok ( it could have now a flat screen TV) ... Good breakfast.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

RAYMOND from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good stay
Free wifi, good foods,
Stay was very good,but too many beggars outside of the hotel.All day and all night.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

RAYMOND from United States
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
Very good stay
Hotel is located in a very bad area.Too many people outside the,hotel begging for money.
My stay in the hotel was good .I like the hotel,But not the area.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Leiv from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good value for money
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
Reviewed May 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: