Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hau from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
look clean, but a bit smell
in city, have free internet, recepition is nice
Arrive at mid night and leave at 7am so cannot said too much Local Taxi from airport to hotel is just 150P by meter(other friend paid 650p and 900p for airport taxi) Room look clean but have some smell have free internet in my room, but some of my friend room do not have access
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in November 2013
great hotel
friendly staff, near the US embassy and near St. Lukes medical
My stay was excellent. The hotel is between the US embassy and St. Luke's medical facility. The breakfast buffet was great and the server Richard kept my coffee cup full. Room service was fast and the room cleaning guys were super polite. I recommend this place.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

ZiHao from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Decent hotel
Room is pretty new, many power plugs, decent internet
Room is pretty new, bathroom is clean. Multiple power plugs available for charging of devices, and the internet is decently stable.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Fred from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it was a very nice stay, clean room and good break
clean room, breakfest, staff
my 2 stays there in November was very good both times.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Stephen from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great!
affordable, convenient, centrally-located
None, I enjoyed my stay. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Gian from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
hotel is just decent
there are no best things in this hotel
it was a mistake to book this hotel. The location is dirty and terrible. Almost impossible to walk out at night. Very dangerous. The hotel look old style and the staff don't respect your privacy They don't have class like most of hotels.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
This hotel has great staff and it's in a central.
The staff were great, the location was good and the hotel was more than adequate.
My stay was as I would have expected from a Best Western Hotel, all of my requirements were met, plus the staff were excellent!
Reviewed November 27, 2013

michael from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Central location
location affordable. Great service
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great Hotel, Great Price
Price, Location and Staff
The stay was great. The staff is very friendly and polite. There are too many staff to name all of them and how nice they were. I chose this hotel because of its location. It is near St. Lukes Medical Office and the US Embassy. This was vital for my wife's visa. You can walk to Robinson mall which has a lot of western foods and shops, if you are from the USA like me. I will stay here again in the future.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

william from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
nice hotel
fast check in, clean, safe
our stay was comfortable, and we were happy with the room. The hotel was a little hard to find but worth the hunt. There is lots of interests within walking distance, like Luneta Park.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: