Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Matthew from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Decent Hotel in a Rough Neigborhood
Clean, comfortable bed, decent shower
We stayed a couple nights to check out the Ermita area. While we had a good time, you need to watch yourself in this part of town. The Best Western will suffice, but you could probably save money at a different location.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Riddhi from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Decent hotel in a not so good location
Hotel Staff, Breakfast, Room size
Reviewed October 31, 2013

tamim from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
it was good
clean,good staff,good location
it was good and comfortable stay i enjoy shopping at mall
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Yoshihiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Its my ordinary repeat hotel
location, food, hospitality
good and smooth. there is no any complain in staying this hotel always.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

ANTONIO from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very professional staff, clean room.
Being a single traveller, i like the location. Good value. Good service
When I arrived at the hotel, my room wa not ready. There was construction above the room i was to occupy. I told the lady at the counter that I do no like the room. I was shown another room but it is a deluxe room but my reservation was superior room. I chosed the delixe room and i was not charged extra. Very professional service!
Reviewed October 14, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just ok stay here
G/F close to many night life spots
Breafast here has been going downhill for the pass year not worth the exter money. Street side rooms are very noisy. May not stay here again Plus side staff is nice & helpful
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Barry from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
For our purpose it is in a good location
The room we had was recently renovated and was very comfortable. The cleaning staff were very efficient and the restraint and bar was run very well.
We had a very pleasant stay the room was nice and kept clean by the staff and we had I lots of fun with Steve and Ryan in the restaurant / bar with these guys singing along with the karaoke and serving nice cold beer. The doormen organised taxis and pointed us in the right direction when we were going out anywhere shopping or touring. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for those people looking for reasonably priced accommodation.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
A neat and tidy BW hotel in a great location
Location, rooms, street views.
Excellent, best mid range hotel in Malate. Hotel should advertise though that they require a room deposit even though the room is paid via Agoda. Apparently for cool bar stock, however the money could buy the bar stock ten times over. One hour wait at 1400hrs for my room behind sitting queue of other waitees would suggest this hotel requires to turn it rooms round quicker. Nit picking, but a hours wait is excessive,
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Mun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
good quality stay in malate area
internet, attentive staff, room upgrade
The check in and check out was swift. Very attentive staff. Fast internet
Reviewed October 10, 2013

HAIBO from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
NOT BAD
upgrde citycenter shopping
Check-in in the evening. sup room booked and up to suite. window-air-con, near a busy road , great noise in the morning totally not bad
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: