Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Len from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
3* Hotel offering good value for money
Clean room, friendly service, central location
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. It is comfortable with friendly staff offering good value for money. Buffet breakfast is adequate, but not extensive in hot dishes. Just a few minutes walk to Robinson's shopping mall and in the middle of the entertainment area in Ermita.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
My favorite hotel In Ermita area
great staff, Nice room, and convenient
Stayed here about 10 times and never disappointed. Close to US Embassy and St Lukes. TRy the Hobbits which is next door. You wont be disappointed.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
every time is ermita I stay here
close to US Embassy , St Lukes and great staff
IF your going to US Embassy or St lukes this is the place to staySome are a little cheaper but this is the best value for the money.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great stay as usual
close to US embassy. St Lukes and excellent staff
I always chose this hotel when going to the US embassy or st lukes. Next door to Hobbits a great music bar
Reviewed July 14, 2013

charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
another good stay
close to US embassy and St Lukes. friendly staff
As usual a good stay. always stay here when visiting US embassy or st lukes. Never been let down . The staff is the best.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
My favourite hotel in Manila
clean comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Another excellent stay in this mid-range hotel in Manila. I can fully recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
My favourite hotel in Manila
clean, comfortable rooms, greta breakfast, friendly staff
Another very nice stay at this excellent mid range hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best reasonably priced hotel in Manila
great breakfast, friendly staff, good location
This is my favourite hotel in Manila, does everything very well.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good Rooms but nosiy location (typical Ermita)
Not much.
The room was good but I think the price is higher that the room standard
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Overnight Stay
Room was still available for booking on the same day. Hotel upgraded us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
The stay at the Best Western was good. We had no problem booking in late. The room was still available. They upgraded us to a better room without our asking. The lobby staff were friendly. Every thing in the room was working fine and we did not experience anything unpleasant.
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: