Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good Enough Value for the Money ...
1) Close to nice shopping areas; 2) Entertainment, and General value for the money
Our only real misgiving was the traffic noise, even at night. The room was also squarely in front of their hotel name sign (what a view!). Also the internet/wi-fi connection was poor. Were it not for these things, it would have been a better value for the money, especially for single travelers in Ermita.
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
always a comfortable experience
close to US Embassy, close to St Lukes Medical center, Close to good restaraunts and entertainment
Never a let down at this hotel. Very good staff. Close to the US Embassy and St lukes medical center. All within walking distance. Almost next door to the Hobbits, My favorite nighttime hangout. Good restaurants a short ride away but in a pinch the food here is very good
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cem from Turkey
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Best hotel in Ermita
Clean,Staff and Rooms
It was great,value for the money,rooms are very big and clean,the bathroom was also very big,free breakfast was great and many different alternatives at breakfast...
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ok stay morning breakfast ok
Close to some of the night life Manila has to offer
Stayed here many times but overtime there prices have gone up. Its not the best value for the buck any more. Few times had problems with wifi in room.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
comfortable and convenient
location, convenient, clean
Enjoyable, convenient, safe, easy access, good nightlife
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yinda from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
very nice experience
comfortable convient good value for money
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic!
Attentive and polite hotel staff, Well maintained and clean rooms, four (4) pillows to a bed
The hotel was home away from home! Cool! hotel rooms are clean and well maintained. I super loved the four (4) pillows in my bed, albeit being a solo traveler. Hotel staff were polite, friendly and attentive to the individual needs of its residents. In a nutshell, its services equal those offered by five star hotels at a much cheaper cost. I got value for my money. Keep it up!... and we will keep coming back!
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruben from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great area.
convenient, affordable, central location.
awesome, the place was in a central location with good breakfast and clean rooms.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Comfortable stay in the heart of city
Big room, nice dinner and breakfast.
Comfortable stay, close to Robinsons mall. Central location. Good breakfast selection and friendly staff cooked dinner very close to closing time as we arrived late to hotel. Business centre is small but has free internet access.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and nice at a reasonable price
Price, near the US embassy, nice rooms
As always, the stay was good. I have stayed here at least 10 times, so I think that is a good indication on how I feel about the place.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: