2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2617 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kaniya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel location is in red light area! Beware!
Hotel shuttle is ripped off! Hotel location is in red light area! Room is kinda old and stinky. Hotel overall is running down. Not worth the money at all. Recommend to stay at others!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Taylor from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Horrible smell
I had a smoking room but even for that type of the room the smell was almost unbearable. I think the smell of smoke lingers on the carpet and furniture.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Jacquelyn from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Receptionist
Slow service. When i checked in around 9:30pm it took me 20 minutes until our rooms are ready. Then he (the receptionist) handed me 1 room key which is i booked for 2 rooms. I'm sure he saw my reservations confirmation that i booked 2 rooms. If I didn't complain that i booked 2 rooms he won't give me 2 rooms. Didn't even said sorry about his mistake. Then awaited again for another 10-15minutes to get our rooms. I am very disappointed about the receptionist service of this hotel. Unprofessional and unpolite.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

sean from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent staff accommodating in every meaning of the word.
This is my first choice of Hotel in Makati
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Randal from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
watch the mini bar
house keeping will fail to leave bottled water then charge as if you consumed. only a few dollars but thought it was funny
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Randal from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
night life area
rooms are large but dated. needs remodeling. when I booked the room I did not realize it was in the red light district. very busy 24 hours a day.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
nice hotel to stay kocated within hotspot area and shopping complexs
Reviewed June 02, 2016

WILLIAM from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value especialy with promo
Value is about right considering the facilities aging show of wear and tear: carpet worn and spotty, telephone buttons don't work except for restaurant which was actually for room service, wash basin plugs up. Location is great for the night life, I guess. I like the large variety of eating places close by. Staff are friendly and helpful. Particularly Gabriel doorman, knowledgeable on the local scene...Great asset for the hotel. Business office was very handy and helpful for copies I needed. Would definitely come again if in the vicinity.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good place to stay
Stayed here before, but about 35% more expensive, but had no choice, had to book and couldn't wait for specials and it is one of the best hotels in the vicinity at that price point.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel for the Price
For the price this is a great hotel right in the middle of Makati.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: