2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

AHMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
nice hotel to stay kocated within hotspot area and shopping complexs
Reviewed June 02, 2016

WILLIAM from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value especialy with promo
Value is about right considering the facilities aging show of wear and tear: carpet worn and spotty, telephone buttons don't work except for restaurant which was actually for room service, wash basin plugs up. Location is great for the night life, I guess. I like the large variety of eating places close by. Staff are friendly and helpful. Particularly Gabriel doorman, knowledgeable on the local scene...Great asset for the hotel. Business office was very handy and helpful for copies I needed. Would definitely come again if in the vicinity.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good place to stay
Stayed here before, but about 35% more expensive, but had no choice, had to book and couldn't wait for specials and it is one of the best hotels in the vicinity at that price point.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel for the Price
For the price this is a great hotel right in the middle of Makati.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Zaufaran from Maldives
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Business
I recommend to travel to Philipins with friends. It's good and friendly people. It's a busy aria and night life is good around the hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Arvin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great place
I was shocked at the red lights at night
Reviewed May 28, 2016

adel from Kuwait
Couple
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice location
Clean rooms with big size and in the night life area
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Craig from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
All good but the GM
Phones, TV and the wifi was troublesome but it seems to be the norm. The GM is a stickler and would not reimburse for the troubles. The rest of the staff was incredible!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Johannes from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Every thing was completed in this hotel
I stay in this hotel full with pleasure. Sometimes I did feel me a king
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amongst the nightlife
Desk staff were friendly.
Reviewed May 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: