2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2616 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ELDHO from India
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location
location,nightlife,food
Reviewed October 29, 2015

MOHAMED from Maldives
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location only good
Location location location
Reviewed October 29, 2015

phj from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
very good hotel
very friendly staff,great room with more then enough space,very nice roomservice
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Charlie from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Comfort room, staff very good breakfast good
confort food staff
The room was clean and maid service very good. Breakfast wasn't included with my room, but I ate every day of my stay. The food was well pre-pared, fresh and different selections each day. Restaurant staff very tentative to your needs. All hotel staff were looking out for their guests. Would stay again.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Spiro from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Goood Environment
Location Rooms and friendly staff
This was my second visit to the Best Western as it provides value for money, close proximity to shops restaurants and if Bar Girls are your thing at your door step.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Louis from India
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is the only Advantage
Nearby Restaurant choices, Night Life & Transport Facilities
Its not my first time to stay in this hotel. This Hotel's location attracts many travelers who love to enjoy nightlife and that's the only advantage.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

James from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Manila vacation 2015
location , friendly staff air con worked very well
only disappointment was the tv in the room small and old
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Theresa from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
The hotel that is best to stay in makati
Good ambiance, friendly staff, affordable rates
So good!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Theresa from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
Most comfortable hotel i had...
Clean, comfortable, value of money...
Great!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Serge from France
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
A good experience
Location, size room, clean
I was quite sceptic choosing this hotel however, but the Very Long check in, everything was fine. We did not try the breakfast. Shopping center not far, active night life, close enough from the airport. I imagine I would return to this place.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: