2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2617 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

RICHARD from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
If you are into massages this is for you
Great Customer Service, location and street entertainment
It was good. However it is located at the edge of the red light district and you could have a different girl every night. I had my girl with me so I did not partake. Watching the street entertainment was fun. I think I was solicited 20 times a night. If you are coming alone, this is the place to stay. Definitely not for families.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hy from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
was ok.. for the price i expected more
location air con was ok. clean
for the $ i expected more. old aircon,old tv. room was ok..location was GREAT!!
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Grea hotel for solo traveler
Location location Location
I love this hotel close to all the entertainment.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My Favorite hotel in Makati
Location, great food and great staff
This is my favorite hotel in Makati i stay here alot perfect for sinlge traveler
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

adel from Kuwait
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
In night life with good location
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaif from Bangladesh
Group
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
.
.
Very Good Hotel. But Security Deposit is very high. Also credit card refund of security deposit require 21 days.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
A good experience.
The staff really polite and professional I love the pool for my children really nice I love the location theirs stores and restaurants near to the hotel the mall not too far from the hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

glen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable but stinky
Location is OK if you don;'t mind being at that part of town, its not a family area.
Check in was easy and smooth, good staff. Room stank like a wet beach dog and i was told by staff to leave the AC on when i went out and they sprayed the carpet. On return it was still stinking but this time after 5 minutes (post AC and spray) you couldn't smell it after 5 minutes. You get what you pay for. its spacious and well appointed and if the breakfast was great and room not so rank i guess i'd being paying alot more.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
just ok
location,, staf,, clean
it was just ok , was clean,, staff good but elevator broken most of trip they did not compensate at all and very long waits
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

adel from Kuwait
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
In night life good location clean hotel
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: