2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

raed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice good fantastic
good clean staff
awesome
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Clair from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place for price
Staff is great
This is a gem. The breakfast buffet is the best much better than the top name hotels. I recommended highly
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Craig from Canada
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Professional meets expectations
People, aircon, large room
This hotel has seen better days, but it is held together quite well by good staff and service. Situated in the red light district i think it appeals for men who want to hit the bars or business travelers who want to be close to the financial district, but want an affordable hotel. I liked the silent air con, the big room. The hotel performs well, i suppose it is priced very fairly if you are using US$s to pay. Over the last 15 years i have stayed here many times and have never had a problem.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Guberman from United States
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Makati tucked away
The view room comfortable breakfast
Spacious room with a nice view of Markati clean and comfortable.about what to expect from a best western.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

heather from Australia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
airport ease
staff, room, close to airport
terrible street and sleezy sourroundings
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Lennard from Australia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good enough
Location, price, cleanliness
Ok
Reviewed August 24, 2015

haydn from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good stay but breakfast limited
lovely room. spot on location
Great. Breakfast limited
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Harbans from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Location Price and convenience
Good Stay ...Bed was a bit uncomfortable
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Rhosty from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
everything is ok except for the receptionist
big room, near to everything
everything was ok however the receptionist when we arrive is rude and stupid at the same time her name is Maui she dont know how to handle guest specially like us who arrive 3am from long and tiring flight very stupid and sarcastic even threathen us that she have the power not to accept us after we had clear reservation in booking and we even pay cash because she say its not deducted in the card so ok we give her the money then she make issue again with deposit...really shes irritating and not helpful she should find job somewhere else not in customer service related job
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Spiro from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Promimxy and convienience
Loction Comfort @
I enjoyed my stay comfortable room, I can't say any thing about the breakfast and I didn't indulge, easy access to bars and clubs and a variety of restaurants down the road to satisfy,taxis at the door step so was quiet convenient, down side the street sellers & Beggars became a bit annoying
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: