2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2617 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

dwayne from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Makati - 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff...Elevators are super slow and there wasn't a pool. Ms. Rara was the best housekeeper I have had the pleasure of meeting in quite a while. She made me feel as if I was at home.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 20 nights in August 2016
The hotel need more care
Hotel location was ok not excellent and more need care for cleaning and to care by the gest Resturant need more kind of food to get more customer and need facility by the way hotel need to review
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
A good place
A good place for shopping.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good value for the price
If you want to experience the night life that Makati has to offer then this is the hotel for you. Clean, close to the main strip, friendly staff and cold air conditioner!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XUEZHONG from China
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location
Easy to go to the bar.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Kris from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
not too impressed
building seemed old and unclean, had to get the hot water and the plumbing fixed
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Comfortable rooms
Nice location for night life. Need to get all the elevators working.......
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDERSON from Japan
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2016
show
amazing verry good i recommend
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dexter from Philippines
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel is very good. We went for group 'Staycation' .The check-in time was 2:00pm, we arrived 2:00pm, they said they cannot give us room by that time, because the housekeeping was still cleaning the room. but they gave us welcome drinks from their hotel pantry. Very accommodating staff. Though the lift is quite slow. No swimming pool. The surrounding outside the hotel is a bit disturbing, lots of bars around, but there are lots of restaurants to eat. Good view from the 26th floor. Nice bathroom. Good hotel. I recommend this.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel, excellent value.
I was very pleased with my stay. All of the staff were helpful and friendly. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: