2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Overpriced and unwelcoming.
Swimming pool,, gym
Unfriendly and unwelcoming. The check-in took forever was really lukewarm. I paid 50% of the original price - and would of been devastated to pay the full rate. The toilet struggled to flush and the room was dingy and dim (despite upgrading). We had to fight the curtains to open them. I would so disappointed with this hotel. I also stayed in the Red Planet hotel up the road, much better - cleaner, extremely good service, and a quarter of the price. Won't revisit the Best Western here.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

robert from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Our stay at best western plus hotel
friendly staff, good location, good pool
We had a great experience the only thing that bothers me is the hot water in the shower is not so hot just warm even you put the thermostat to the max... but the rest is great... thank you best western plus... and GOD bless!!!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

TAY from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
OK Good
Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
Only problem is the shampoo and body wash.. others are ok .. check in slow at times in the noon.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Peter from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Staff needs training
Staff needs training in quality service except housekeeping
Reviewed February 21, 2016

WIlly from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very unfriendly reception area
Price, price and price
The rooms shown on Agoda was not the one given. Huge confusion between 3 towers. Check in process was repeated in two towers and not treated well at all. It's purely a discount hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

ruthelma from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
visiting relatives
Place is clean and employees are nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel for Business
Good Location, Near Restaurants, Near Embassy
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel for Business
Good Location, Near Restaurants, Near Embassy
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice place
I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is close to many restaurants, malls, the museum, etc. Out front of the hotel was some kind of activity which included a band every night, cheap drinks and cheap local food. The hotel staff was polite and very accommodating. I will stay here again when I come back to Manila.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Shiela from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 13 nights in January 2016
Average
Room is tiny
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: