2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

antoine from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I like it
Its nice for few days
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not so clean
Bad towels and stained chairs, mismatched appliances and electrical outlet, greasy wares
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arpon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good location
I booked for 4 nights and fortunate to be upgrade to a one bedroom suite on 12th floor. The shower area is small and it has only rain shower, no shower cap. Breakfast is in Filipino style.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MATTHEW from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
Expensive for Manila
Very poor gym, no towels or water cups, at the pool I asked staff for a towel but they failed to bring this, most staff just stand around talking, needs new management. Poor value for Manila
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shienna-Lou from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
the staff
it's great except for the shuttle, i requested for airport transfer and i confirmed to them a day before my arrival in Philippines. but when i arrived already in NAIA airport, i waited there for about an hour and nobody was there to fetch me. so i just took an airport taxi just to be in the hotel. and the shuttle also is quite pricey. but aside from those shuttle issue, the hotel staff are great!
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eli from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good place to stay at.
Staff, location and the swimming pools
It was great and i enjoyed it.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Vacation with family
The room had good amenities it however is a bit run down
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location
Convenient location with resto and shops nearby.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location
Convenient location with resto and shops nearby.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianina from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointed with the rooms
The hotel has 2 buildings. We were given rooms from the old building. Hotel location and hotel itself is not recommended for families with young children. The area is near clubs and bars. The rooms were gloomy.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: