2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

maya from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Should be nice
Free food massage
Maxly great best hotel.. Should stay there most recomended
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Florence from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
this hotel was located close to malls, restaurants, bars, and even a night market. very accessible although a little confusing because there are around 3 hotels in one building, and all under best western. this one is like a hotel apartment and there is a bedroom and a small kitchen and living room.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location was good but that's about it
Location
Not very good. WiFi was down for 2 out of the 3 nights I stayed. The shower water pressure was weak, although the hot water was good. There was a terrible smell in the bathroom and hallways. The towels were threadbare. And the TV in the bedroom was busted. I have stayed here before and it was decent, but now it has gone downhill. At best, this is a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Gracita from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2015
Again and again
pool staff internet
i have been to this hotel for 5 or 6 times now. This only means thAt i feel that i get the service and value for money that i deserve.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Aravind from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Couple with young toddler short stay
Location, 1 bedroom suite spacious, microwave and cutlery provided
This was in one of the towers and not the main building which is not made clear in the booking, and taxi drops u off at main so bit of a hassle getting to the tower. It's less nicer than the main building but staff r friendly and helpful too. Suite was nice and overall a pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

raymond from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Good Location, Good Staff,Nice Room
Location, Pool, Size of the room
Stay was very good,Room is good size,Location is good,felt safe,Allways taxis available out the front,pool is good, only bad things poor wifi,shower is terrible(seems to be happen in most Asian hotels). Would stay again
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Joshua from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel
The room itself. Location. Customer service.
Everything was great. Except for the slow elevator, small gym size and dimmed hallway going to your room. Rating it 8 out of 10 :) will definitely stay again the next time around.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Elicio from United States
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 15 nights in May 2015
Staff are friendly, clean , and quick
It was great and wonderfull and quiet
Keep the good job and vip treatment to the codtumer
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Paul from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nothing special
value, location, no hassle
well, there was really nothing special. you just check in on the hotel and they wont bother you at all. if you just want to rest then this is the place for you. no special service given by the staff even though i already stated it was our anniversary. ive been to other 4 star hotels, and all those 4 star hotels have one thing in common, they make you feel appreciated and special. giving out cakes in special occasions would be a great sentiment for starters. calling you if everything is great and they could be of any service. dont get me wrong, but this is a nice normal hotel, but i guess they dont offer that wow factor ive been accustomed to whenever i travel, especially in my line of work wherein i get to be on a different hotel almost each week, and this is more like a place just for resting, not for special occasions or what not.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Radek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
comfortable stay
Location, staff, nightlife
good location in heart of Makati all shops and night life well accessible
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: