2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JOSEPH from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good Location
Location, location & location
It's a nice hotel with good location that is why we always book for it. Try to choose the rooms with 12 at the end for example 912, 1012 because they are corner rooms and has a very good view.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Jessie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice and clean. Good location.
nice, clean, location
nice stay.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Nelita from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
very pleasent
location, value for money and staff are friendly enough.
my partner and I really likes it the only issue I have is that when we want to go for a swim at night there were so many kids, otherwise everything was really good supermarket is just around and there were so many eating place to choose.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Alison from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, staff, facilities
A good place to stay, location ok , supermarket next door, a night market with food and music every night
Reviewed April 24, 2015

MARILOU from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed April 24, 2015

chona from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
not a 4- star hotel they claim it to be.
it was near shops and restaurant. good if your a single traveller who wants to visit the red light area.and if you like spend most of your time indoors to avoid all fumes from the traffic.
I can't really say I enjoyed our stay ,its not a 4 star they claim it to be .too expensive for what it is. Breakfast was not very nice its OK if your a pilipino who wants to eat rice for breakfast.the room is not very clean . the towels was not very nice its not white its more like dirty white . there's that awful smell when you go out of your room . not a place I'd recommend to any of my friends.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Ali from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
worst best western
good location
Room was smelly and dirty, towels were dirty, staff was rude, possibly the most nasty hoteI've stayed at. Couldn't even stay for the whole booking, went to a different hotel instead just to get away from there. very bad experience
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Our go-to hotel every time we are in Manila.
Location, Comfort and Family-friendly
Best stay all the time. I love it here since it's near to malls, restaurants and cabs are everywhere. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Evangeline from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good
Location, value for money and clean, frienly staff
Excellent and well be back to this hotel again .
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
simple staycation with family
location,staff
just went there for a simple staycation with family. our stay was good. very near to Century Mall and a lot of options for food.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: