2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

John from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2016
Fine
It was a fine stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place to relax
I feel so relaxed especially at the pool area.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed September 15, 2016

KARISSA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
Didn't know there were different buildings. Different buildings, different room designs.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

KARISSA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
Didn't know there were different buildings. Different buildings, different room designs.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Thomas from Denmark
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
a good hotel down town
This hotel has 2 towers, make sure you will be placed in the new section, in the old one ac units sound like helicopters. apart from that it a good hotel to stay in, just don't have breakfast there. you can walk to many places to have breakfast in just couple of min.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

DINGLASAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Stay
Room is always clean and very comfortable. Location is great as it is close to everything. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

phiip from Australia
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Will stay here again
Good location clean rooms honest staff. After moving rooms I realised I had forgotten my laptop in the open security box. Returning in the afternoon it was at front desk.thankyou
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Narissa from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel for Staycation Within the Metro
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel has now been our to-go-to hotel for staycation with the fambam especially on long weekends. Its location is just perfect because it is near Century Mall and a Supermarket too. There is also a Spa within the building for the adults to relax while a pool for the kids to enjoy.
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: