Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Grace from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
hotel was averagely good
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not Good
The bathroom is very small and for very basic hotel amenities it is overpriced.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johann from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great value hotel and friendly staff
.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2016
4 stars
Good location...clean and accommodating staff.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hotel, good location
Satisfactory stay
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janette from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staff needs to improve Customer Service and Hotel cleanliness
Dusty room (called the housekeeping to clean, and I have seen the way he clean and awful service), no internet, poor customer service
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, great staff and big rooms
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice big room, accommodating staff and good location
Been booking this place several times already, the staff has always been great, I like the rooms and the location. Will go back again
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: