Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very good, but not as great as last time
I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and I believe they had only been open less than a year. I got an amazing promo price and if memory serves, it did not include breakfast. This time, my rate was definitely higher, though not a bad price for the type of hotel or the location, and it did include breakfast for the both of us. The room was exactly as I remembered it, and it was clean. But I do have to say the fixtures in the room and especially throughout the hotel seem to have worn considerably since my initial visit. The hotel did have a somewhat musty smell throughout, though things seemed very clean. The food for breakfast was actually ample and very well-prepared. Overall I think this hotel is very good, but I hope they try to maintain its beauty over time so it doesn't become run-down.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Couples
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good but far from high street areas
Reception, food and room
Satisfying
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Weekend Stay
Great Location, Nice Rooms and Good Services
Great location, near Bonifacio High Street, Market Market, SM Aura, Mind Museum, Venice Pizza and other places within GBC. Good customer services. Need to add more selections for breakfast.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

KATHRYN from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
First time at f1
Love our stay. The rooms were nice. They upgraded it to a suite without any charge. The staff were so nice. They prepared a sandwitch for my sister as she needed to go travel early before breakfast and they even helped us find a taxi for her.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Rutchel from Philippines
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Worth the money
Nice place & location
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Lisa from Guam
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
?
Great
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Dennis from Malaysia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Strategic Location for Travelers
Comfort, Security & Cleanliness
Internet is very poor and lost connection suddenly very often. Tried to call for customer service, but nobody pick up the phone on first & second call, was slammed and cut off on the third call (very rude), finally someone pick up on the forth call, but no action taken, in the end can't do any emailing,certainly not suitable for business travelers if hotel's internet service is not reliable.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

AGNES from United States
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Actually its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly, they will check you in early if the room is available.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
worst hotel in manila
very bad experience with this hotel in all matters
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Purificacion from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Male staff will go extra mile to help you check in
Location, not crowded , location
It's very comportable after a long flight especially male staff will check you in early if the room is available.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: