Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Nehemiah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staycation at its best
Its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel and i enjoy it very much..the place is very near the shopping malls and resto!i woulde definitely recom ds place !
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good rooms but average service
Rooms are great. Service is average. Facilities are poor.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Average
Average. Basics of service are missing. Facilities are poor. However rooms are very spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Average
Average hotel. Good location and rooms but poor faciltiies and F&B offer.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Just OK
Quality os decreasing. Location is great but there is a jobsite acress the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. F&B and facilities are poor. Not convinced.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Last time in this hotel
After may stays in this hotel, this will be my last one. Quality has decreased, as well as the staff efficiency. During check in the officier did not found my reservation and just asked me to go to the business center to print my confirmation - while they do not have any printer and anyone there to assist. Landry was delivered late 2 days in a row. Phone to front desk or housekeeping is often ringing without anybody picking up. Food quality is poor. Elevator is terrible. Facilities are poor. Last but not least there is a huge job site in front of the hotel which is very noisy. Sorry F1 Hotel, but this will be my last time with you guys.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
Been staying so many times in this hotel and I must say that the service is not as good as before while price has significantly increased. I stayed 4 nights this time round and the wifi was not working in my room. I have complained many times but nothing has been done throughout the entire stay. Basics are missing.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Breton from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Standard hotel
Good location and helpful staff. Clean and spacious room. Poor facilities and F&B offer.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Stay
Courtesy of the staff
It was ok
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Conrado from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Na
No
Were disappointed
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: