Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Shelly from United States
Groups
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great location, just ok hotel
Location, size of room, Location
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Laura from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Adequate room in a good location. Priced correctly.
Wifi is spotty throughout the whole hotel...some areas of the room had a good signal at times and then sometimes it would just go off. The lobby area has a strange smell. The staff are helpful and friendly. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Michael from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location
Location, comfort and service
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Craig from United States
Couples
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Disappointing Stay!
Wifi was terrible. Very bad odor on some of the floors!!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Gary from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I could smell bug spray from time to time.
The staff was very helpful and cheerful
Reviewed January 31, 2016

ANNETTE from Philippines
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Locked in the bathroom
Location
Horrible
Reviewed January 30, 2016

RICHARD from United States
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place
Location, Spa, Location
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Rosemel from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
very good location for biz mtgs in Taguig
breakfast could be improved by providing a good selection for vegetarians
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Andy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Expected more
Arrived late at night, so had no time or energy to change rooms. No hot water in my room! Could not take a hot (or even warm) shower before going to bed. Lobby is badly planned out (on the 5th floor.) Room is not as clean as it should have been for such an expensive hotel! Disappointed!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Yoon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Disappointed
Location, Comfortable room , Breakfast (not special)
Although housekeeper looked friendly but poor quality did not carry out what must be done. Room is so dusty can visually see dust when lights on. Newspaper come in only on last day. Receptionist did not even update my key card ! Instead a Residence helped me.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: