Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

melvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location,
rooms size good, very good staff and accommodating waiter, good service.
our bad experiece is sa madaling araw kinatok yong room namin ng matagal kala namin may masamang tao na pumasok,or mayroong past na d maganda nangyari sa room namin at hindi napo kami nakatulog.buti naman na pinaliwanag sa operation manager bago kami nag chk out.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Weekend in Manila
The room was of very good quality and very clean. Breakfast Buffet had a good selection and was well presented. Hotel location was great for our requirements, as we had a local event to attend.
I would definately stay there again. Staff were helpful and courteous. One minor negative was the pools were too cold and we did not use them at all. Pool area itself was laid out nice for relaxing. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet,as we were only up on the 7th floor.No street noise to speak of. Living room was comfortable and separate from the bedroom. WiFi was fast and easy to connect.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Needs improvement.
Food is great with good location and staffs are very helpful.
The hotel is not as good as the last few visits. Management should improve cleanliness of hotel. The floor inside the room is a bit dusty and there were a few things left under the bed that did not belong to us. Meaning, housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning the room. Took us a while to get checked-in. And oh, they seem to be having problems with infestation. And the lifts are very slow.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A mediocre!
Location
Needs massive improvement on cleanliness esp. in bathroom that stinks, used toothbrush, messy stinky toilet bowl, broken tiles. The curtain was broken. Not all elevators are working. Bad structure of parking. Over-priced breakfast. Not worth my money.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dean from United Kingdom
Couple
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Dirty and smelly with poor quality materials
Location ..staff welcoming and helpful. The bed itself was comfortable
Unfortunately the warm welcome is lost by the smell and the nasty wait for the dirty cramped elavator to the 5th floor reception. Then a second wave of odor hits.. Then we get keys and are welcomed to a poorly designed very cheaply invested room that is impossible to clean due to low value low quality materials used to decorate the room.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Philippines
Family with young children
Fort Suite King
Stayed one night in January 2016
one of the most strategically placed hotel in BGC
Food, attentive and friendly staff and location
Satisfied with my stay except for the ongoing constructions around the hotel that caused some noise and dust around the hotel area .
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Location, Comfort, Buffet selection
Our family had a great time during our 4 day stay here at F1 Hotel. The check in and check out process was amazing, it only took me not more than 10 minutes. Breakfast buffet was also great! Staff were amazing! We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma.Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect service
Accessible; good service and clean tooms
Fantastic and warming.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2016
A-OK
Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room.
Overnight weekend staycation. Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room. food selection in the breakfast buffet was not superb but nonetheless okay. one thing though: our bathroom had some sort of stench. bearable for me but i just didn't bother reporting it because of the hassle of changing rooms when we had already unpacked all our stuff. i believe i should have paid a little less than what i actually did but i still don't regret having tried out the hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sachithanantham from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great hotel
central location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Had a great stay. Will stay there again and will recommend it to friends. Great selection for breakfast. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: