Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Regina from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Location, Comfort, Buffet selection
Our family had a great time during our 4 day stay here at F1 Hotel. The check in and check out process was amazing, it only took me not more than 10 minutes. Breakfast buffet was also great! Staff were amazing! We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Ma.Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Perfect service
Accessible; good service and clean tooms
Fantastic and warming.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A-OK
Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room.
Overnight weekend staycation. Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room. food selection in the breakfast buffet was not superb but nonetheless okay. one thing though: our bathroom had some sort of stench. bearable for me but i just didn't bother reporting it because of the hassle of changing rooms when we had already unpacked all our stuff. i believe i should have paid a little less than what i actually did but i still don't regret having tried out the hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

sachithanantham from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great hotel
central location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Had a great stay. Will stay there again and will recommend it to friends. Great selection for breakfast. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Norbert from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Ideal for businesses at BCG
Location, location & location
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Marlon from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good hotel
Food, room size, location
As expected
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Alvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel to stay in Bonifacio Global City (BGC)
Big rooms, big beds and wthin the city
Good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Marvin from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Overnight Staycation
Location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Had a great staycation
Location, buffet breakfast, rooms
Stay was great and relaxing. Location was the best feature. Free shuttle to points in BGC was really convenient.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Clean , nice location, relaxing
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: