Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean and spacious room
price room
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Victor from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Location, Reasonable Price, Service
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Claro from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
convenient
convenient
Okay
Reviewed May 02, 2015

MARIA from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Home away from Home
Great location Good Staff Near my Favourite Church
It is always good no drama at all
Reviewed May 02, 2015

joaquin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Worse ever
cheap
our stay was really bad.rooms are not clean, cannot adjust the water temp. dirty. i won't recommend this place.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Rolande from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Weekend stay
Quiet, near mall, staff
Reviewed February 01, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Manila Trip
Location, Staff and Access to Shops
A very good location close to a 24 Convenient Store and pick up from the Airport well organised and prompt
Reviewed January 04, 2015

khalil from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
leisure
staff,location,food
Good
Reviewed November 27, 2014

MARIA from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
My Second Home in Manila
Location friendly staff reasonable rate
Im very happy and satisfied
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Quiet, well located, easy access to transport!
1. Quiet location in Quezon City, 2. Easy access to public transport and 3. Major hospitals and shopping centres centrally located.
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay of three nights at Broadway Court, we found our two rooms completely as advertised so our whole experience was hassle free.
Reviewed June 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: