Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Reymund from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
overall review
Family stayed in 2 bedrooms for 1 week in this hotel,. Hotel is accessible to malls, church and hospital. Room is not clean, found 2 cockroaches and room is poorly finished, cable TV chanels is good most chanels is available but TV is too small. wifi is free for 1 connection, +250php additional connection. Breakfast was not good, like hospital ration, better to cook on your own. Small kitchen with basic kitchewares If you are looking for comfort i would recommend
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Francis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Over all it was good
The staff are always helpful
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Mohd from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent choice
Walking distance to Greenbelt Mall and SM Makati. Good food around the area and breakfast to room.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Elina from Sweden
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
value for money
.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good for business travellers
Location is near business, restaurant and shopping area. Convenience store is just across. During day time, there are so many small food kiosk. Parking is not a problem.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Albert from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice
location, room, silence observed
near to my appoinments
Reviewed March 18, 2016

ERIC from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Disapointed!
First time at this hotel, it looked very good on the net and had decent reviews. Booked the room for four nights, after getting off the elevator, smelled what I thought was paint in the room. The room did have a microwave, hot water maker, hot plate and a fridge. The sink didn't have any water. When I opened the lower cabinet door, the smell that came out was very strong, I thought it was paint, but it turned out to be insect killer. The room had a high concentration of roaches! I had to check my bag before I left so I didn't take any of the pests home with me. The room lacked other amenities, such as not many TV channels to watch, the Wi-Fi didn't work at all (despite several calls to the front desk for assistance), the hot water only lasted a few minutes and the vent fan for the bathroom didn't work. To be fair, the bed was comfortable, the ac and fridge worked good, morning breakfast was ok and prompt at the time requested. If you wanted to go to a mall or some place decent to eat (only place close was a mini-stop, aka 7/11 , a few restaurants that I am not familiar with and a bread store), you had to take a taxi! First and last time at BSA Suites for me.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Sunshine from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
YOU WILL REGRET BOOKING THIS
LOCATION
Staff would call you at 10AM just to say you have to check out !!! What the heck ?!!! As if we don't know the check out time !!! MY!!!! Oh MY !!! Very unfriendly and stay is not worth it !!! From ththe room to the bathroom !!! And it's all bare no toiletries at all !!! NOT WORTH IT AT ALL
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Jacynie from Philippines
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
BSA Suite- Not good for Group stay
The room booked at a discount was a deal coz the room is big with three beds
I will not book again as I feel there is little value for money. There are other condotels nearby with better service.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice stay
very good location.. and friendly staff
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: