Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Helen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent!
Really good experience!
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from New Zealand
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 17 nights in July 2016
Review
The location suits me, and I can have my family come and stay with me. I have stayed there many times.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Worth the money but quite strict. Balcony is locked, quite hard to park if you'll be bringing a car. Don't expect much from their breakfast.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Florina from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not good stay
We thought our first stay in this hotel will be nice because the staff are helpful. We arrived early and the staff said we can leaved our luggage in their safest storage while our room is not ready yet. Since we do not like to have our luggages while looking for lunch so we agree with them. The bad thing being trustful with their words and we are victim of their theft staff. We lost money in one of our bag. We do not know who took it. We only found it when we check our bag in thw room. We will never stay again in this hotel....
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Best Condotel I've ever stayed.
The room is super clean and the staff was very courteous. I would definitely go back there again.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rommel from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
c',)
good location (near shopping malls).... overall just average good hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good but they are too strict
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathrina from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, comfortable stay
I regularly choose this hotel if I have events in the office that require me to be there at early morning. You can have a good sleep here since the bed is comfy enough. The rooms (esp. the 1 bedroom suite) are spacious to put a lot of luggage. Don't expect much from their breakfast; there are a lot of better options outside. Location is also good - aside from being near the business center its a 5 minute walk to greenbelt 1 and 5.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff. No smoking room. Balcony is locked
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: