Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Leslian from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good!
Almost everything you need is there, small thing is that there was no slippers available, & its kind of cold walking with your bare feet and another one is the pillow, its to thin for me, my head sunk, i' m not comfortable but the rest is good!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Nicolle from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
BSA
You need to have parking slots for guests
Reviewed September 20, 2016

hanna from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
My stay at bsa
The rooms abd lobby are not maintain actually. Its quite dirty. But the pool is great.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

iain from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
The stay was very goood. The staff were very friendly
The staff were very helpful when they saw us with our hands full they always helped. For us the location is great as we enjoy the mega mall. Good for the cinema.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

christina from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good.
Great location and friendly staff. Just thought the hotel to be a bit old and not as clean. The aircondition in our room just conks out every night!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Enkiel from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in September 2016
Pretty much okay
The room hust need a little rennovation. Some furnitures are already deteriorating. But overall the place is really nice. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Choo from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Good location as it's near a mall. Easy to find food near by.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Rey from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place
Nice place
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mahesh from Singapore
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good location opposite SM Megamall
Will be good if they could provide basic toiletries and bedroom slippers.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Aurora from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
excellent location
difficult to get parking.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: