Excellent 8.1
Based on 743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Rick from United States
Solo traveler
Petite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
I really enjoyed my stay.
Excellent staff, sparkling clean, secure
The staff here are fantastic....they are a 5 star staff in a budget hotel. The overall facility was clean and efficiently managed. The free breakfast was good. The only issue was a wiring problem with the cable tv which caused poor reception...an issue they were unable to fix during my stay. The location is convenient to Robinson's Mall and the U.S. Embassy.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Petite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very Good for a Budget Hotel!
micro fiber comforter, big petite bed, clean room, polite staff
This budget hotel is one of its best! Quite near to 4 star hotel. Service is good. Polite staff.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Nathalie from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Basic clean hotel but location is useless
Staff is friendly
The room was clean but basic. We had AirCon and TV but I would prefer a fan and a bedside lamp instead...
Reviewed December 20, 2012

PIO from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
will be back again!
great location,excellent sevice!
have been enjoying my stay with this hotel.love that it is very convenient to the mall,national park,clubs,restaurants ,churches etc.staff/trainees are very courteous,but can be annoying at times ,as they keep greeting you,even if they just did it few seconds ago and this happens all the time.imagine you have to respond to all of them evertytime you encounter them.mgmt should train them not to overzealous about this as it is pesky!
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Rizalinda from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice hotel and location
affordable hotel rates
i have no comments during my stay in your hotel, i enjoyed for the cozy place, not crowded and you can enjoy relaxing because its not a noisy location and nearby restaurants and shopping mall is available. i will be back again this coming month. thank and god bless!
Reviewed December 17, 2012

PIO from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Location.
Location,was where i want to be.
Will definitely stay in this hotel again.service was impeccable,with free good breakfast.i wish thiugh they have elevator,as this will be less struggle for aging guest like me!
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Cecilia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Petite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice but small room......
Conveniently located to where I need to go
no fuss, no hassle stay in the hotel....they have very efficient fo staff; they have a lot trainees cleaning up the whole place....the size of the room is spacious enough for one. i do like earth tones and the subdued atmosphere in the room but i don't quite like brown colored beddings - the room feels very masculine. not much amenities in the room except for a small sachet of shampoo and small bar of soap; no free bottled water like in most hotels in manila...breakfast was plated but serving is enough to fill a hungry stomach - for a fee, you also have the option to have your breakfast to go...for dinner, there are restaurants and fastfood close by as well as mini-marts like puregold and 7/11
Reviewed December 17, 2012

VALERIE from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice to see people smile & greet at you all time.
a lot of staff helping you all the time.
I was satisfied with what i have paid. maintain more staff ,clean rooms and safety .
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Amelia from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
always have pleasant stay at Casa Bocobo
location, clean rooms, friendly staff
would recommend this hotel. Good location. Close to everything. Secure building. Feel safe there.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Edgar from Philippines
Couple
Petite
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location and good service
internet connection is free breakfast is serve to your own choice.
Stay only one night this time but difinitely will book again in my future trips. Location is great and a walking distance to mrt and shopping malls and banks. Staff are always smiling and greet guest all the time. Room is clean with flat screen tv.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: