Very good 7.4
Based on 2048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jaime from Philippines
Group
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
accessible
it is accessible to all
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Gladys from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
We will never come back!
Wifi doesn't work, the pool seem yellowish, restaurant staff in breakfast buffet are intimidating, the hotel environment doesn't seem to be in a safe place. When we went out to look for other restaurant to dine, we passed by the area where there was smell of poop and pee. Yuck!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Rogelio from Philippines
Group
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
The room i stayed was updated but...
Location, comfortablity, the bed. 😁
I was upgraded to a junior suite and the room was huge. I love it. The bed and living room is cozy but the terrace door is locked so i did not enjoy the view from above. The comfort rooms needs a major overhaul. The last time i was here was in 1998 or 2000, the breakfast then was way better. When i came down around 9am there are only a few choices left. But all in all, its just an old great hotel who needs a little bit more pampering.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great facilities
This is a good hotel. Comfortable rooms and great facilities. 2 swimming pools and a great breakfast buffet in the mornings. Beautibut lobby at the back of the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Gladys from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bad restaurant staff, my family and friends are cancelling our next bookings for this hotel!
This was supposed our favorite hotel since my relatives would have grand celebrations in the restaurant. After my bad experience of being awkwardly treated in the restaurant, I am cancelling my plans to have family parties in June and November in any of the restaurants. The front desk clerks, their managers, bellboy, guards and housekeeping staff are all doing their best to give good customer service. I paid 9,000 pesos for our 2 rooms. I thought all the staff met my expectation. But in the restaurant with buffet, my son left her sandwiches as he rushed to the his room for the toilet. I asked permission if I could just wrap the sandwiches. The guard said I must not take it out then he told me to ask permission to the supervisor. I was appaled when the supervisor told me to pay extra for the left over sandwiches of my son. Then the guard kept staring at our table with hs walkie talkie as if we were like thieves. I spent almost 9000 pesos for this hotel to stay for only one night, then they would treat me in this reataurant like I was a thief stealing their gold? They would rather have my son's sandwiches be thrown away to the garbage than have it sent to his room. I will never ever come back to this hotel again. My friends and relatives who also have plans to book this hotel are also backing out. No more wedding anniversaries, no more wedding receptions. no more birthday parties and no more staycation on Century Park Hotel. Another negatives: The plumbing is bad, faucet was leaking, shower drain was clogged. The environment outside the hotel was dark and smelly of human feces when we walked to the road.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

MURAKAWA from Japan
Business traveler
New Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ripped off at hotel front desk by receiption staff
That sucks !! The worst !!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Good value but terrible location
Once the premiere area in the old Manila, now a dilapidated place waiting to be redeveloped. It is OK if you have people to pick you up, but not too safe for tourists to walk around in the area. The staff at the breakfast buffet don't know what's the meaning of a smile, except for one super nice waitress named Judith, and the only time that we got a full pot of hot tea during my 8 days. The bed is on rollers, so it moves if you want to lean on the bed.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Group travellers in the Philippines
Good location to points of interest and shopping, friendly staff,
A 4 night stay was relaxing after the previous weeks travelling around the Philippines. All staff were friendly and courteous. No problems experienced.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

May from Philippines
Couple
New Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very pleasant.
We were accommodated when we checked in early
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Milpa from Philippines
Couple
Classic Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Reasonable price
Good food, special requestsgranted
Reviewed February 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: