Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Mohamad from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, but dirty
rundown hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
Cetadel review
Its value for money, the location is good but the hotel is dirty and thier soap is so thin hahaha the staff are nice!
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachelle from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good City View
We stayed here for a night. The room is a bit old fashioned but totally understandable since the inn. Overall we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
just nice
noise becouse near pun and night club
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reden from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
just ok
ref is not clear and tv is no work and no free wifi.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointed
Aircon not working well ,bed was horrible, no shampoo just a super thin soap , i didnt sleep well .im not happy in general, i should have choose red planet instead
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oriol from Spain
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location and bad facilities
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAMARAJ from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
vietnam
nil
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from New Zealand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
GOOD PLACE TO STAY
I have been staying in this hotel for a number of years. It is located in Makati City the centre of Manila, it is close to a number of malls and has many restaurants and bars in its vicinity. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is old but is kept clean and tidy. I enjoy my stays here.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location and price
Hotel room was OK fridge and view good. Staff was typical overworked underpaid unhappy having to do anything other than telling the rules Elevator was problematic Pool was impossible to use. If your are traveling with a family this hotel is in the red light district of Makati. If you are 20 and single you will be in the middle of the action. If you are 45 you will get tired of being asked if you want viagra buy street hawkers and massages by ladyboys Big rooms comfortable beds
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: