Very good 7.4
Based on 2047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

joy from Philippines
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice place. good location. easy access to airport
good location. near sm moa
Reviewed June 28, 2014

LIU from China
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nearby the airport
Close to the SM mall of Asia and airport. It's OK if take the early flight.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

cristina from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
superb place to stay prior to flights
near hotel and malls
well and good
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Alena from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing
Near shopping malls, near the airport, has good value for money
We had a great stay in the hotel. We had a relaxing stay even if it is in the center of the city.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Seymour from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable stay.
Location, Value for money, Comfort
It was comfortable. It's in the heart of the city, close to the airport but it was quite peaceful. The studios are located at the top floor, perhaps that explains why the outside noise did not bother me much.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Camille from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was comfortable.
The cleanliness of the facilities, the location (near the airport, restaurants and malls), and the hot and cold shower.
Our stay at Copacabana Apartment Hotel was good as the studio-type accommodations was clean and comfortable. We were just surprised with the Php2000 security deposit fee, as this wasn't declared anywhere here in Agoda when we were still reserving it. For budget travelers like us, such information is important and we would appreciate it if they declare that before customers begin reserving rooms at their hotel. Also, having such a large amount of security deposit shows that you do not trust your customers, and that is not necessarily good for business.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Jemelie from Philippines
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I don't like my stay there.
First day was clean & organized, succeeding nights were the opposite
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfy
1. Big Room 2. Neat
It was ok. Stayed at a big and comfy room.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Richard from United States
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great room for extended stay
Location, size of the room, price
The pool is nice, and a great location to MOA. the restaurant is OK food but the service is great. I will be going back soon.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Ai from Japan
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
very good
rate, location, service
Near from every good place to visit Manila.
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: