Very good 8.0
Based on 638 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Gerard from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, food, and friendly staff
Whenever we have some business to do around the area especially inside DLSU Taft Ave Campus - we take this particular hotel because it fits out needs.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Gaetan from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
zz
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice and big room.
Room, staffs,
Very good
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Just awesome.
Comfort. Cleanliness and Privacy.
Everythings just perfect.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Max from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Renovated, neat and clean
It's all fine really. Nicely renovated, everything works. Still lacking a bit of atmosphere perhaps. Friendly staff. They may not allow visitors after 6pm, unless you pre-agree or push.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ferriza from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Second Home in Manila
My go to place when I am in Manila specially because of its proximity to La Salle.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

roger from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Quality Pleasure Comfortable
We enjoy the Quality Pleasure Comfortable atmosphere and services from the staff.
We keep returning because we are in a fantastic atmosphere with warm enjoyable surroundings and gracious staff. A happy experience again!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

roger from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Always Fantastic
Comfort, Location, Clean
Always our pleasure to stay here. Fresh and clean with great service plus a good location. We will see you again soon!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

roger from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Beautiful Clean Friendly
Beautiful Clean Friendly
Always a great stay with friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Open light and fresh hotel. We are returning in a week again!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Yarong from China
Couple
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
satisfied
cleanliness, ambiance, value for money
satisfied with the cleanliness of room, no smell of smoke at room, staffs were very friendly.
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: