Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

NINI from China
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Big and clean room. Nice staff
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worst Experience Ever
The very reason I checked in was because I had to go to University of the East at 5am for my Licensure Exam. I was not able to get much sleep because it was very noisy in the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room but the smoke of other guests enters the room. The staff could not control their voices the same for the noise made by the other guests. When I booked I saw that they had car park which was important to me so I noted that they should reserve one for me. When I arrived they could not provide any if so it was a very unsafe place in Binondo a few meters away from the hotel where the hotel security could not see it anymore. I was forced to park in Lucky China Town Mall then had to pay 620 pesos total for overnight stay. They did not any manager on duty for the weekend, their front desk sucked bigtime, the sales person who talked to me over the phone when I was complaining kept on blaming me for choosing to park at the mall. Oh well the customer is always wrong in that hotel. Buffet food was okay, but they allow guests to smoke in the area. I know my review wont affect them much because of loyal chinese clients however i wish them nothing but the worst karma!
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norizzah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Miniroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location and worth money
Its a good choice hotel to stay. Bell boy name Raymark is awesome! helpful!
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Trip to China Town
Decent place for the money. Hard Beds and hard to get a taxi into the area. But other than that, this place is not a bad value for the money. The staff were very kind to me. Mr. Maverick one of the night shift staff is one of the friendliest people I have encountered during my current trip here to the Philippines.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alma from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
near 999 and 158
value for money and walking distance to 999 mall
convenient for me who is into buy and sell of rtws. when you have your hands full , you just walk to the hotel, leave your stuff and shop again....
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best value hotel
For whatvi came to manila for, the location and accessibility is the best. Staff members are all friendly. Rooms arr spacious and clean.
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good and friendly hotel
clean room, near shopping mall and friendly crew
Nice, easy to find food and shopping area. We slept well as it clean and comfort room
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sarah from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
perfect for shopping
near shopping malls, restaurants & transportation
very convenient
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good and comfort hotel
clean, delicious breakfast and near shopping mall
I'm stay 4 nights at Dela Chambre Hotel, I can sleeping well. The room is very clean and make us comfortable. I like the breakfast and all of the crew are very welcome to us. It's very nice.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite Room Type
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unknown sound come from toilet
Front desk service
Weird smell in the room, toilet have weird sound and the cabinet door keep open
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: