Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
large room comfortable bed
nice breakfast
Large bathroom,large room very clean .. buffet breakfast..
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Lothar from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location - good service
Clean room, nice buffet,
This is the best hotel in this area.everything as u expect in working order. Efficient staff also. I will be back.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Andrea from Switzerland
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable hotel. Food quality a bit below expect
Room comfort, staff friendliness, location and seaview
The overall experience was quite positive. The only drawback was the food quality, a bit below expectation.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

HUA from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
convenient location and easy access
beautifully designed,and family friendly hotel
Reviewed October 20, 2013

HUA from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
convenient location and easy access
good location
Reviewed October 20, 2013

chao from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean
Clean, safe and nice
It's nice and great. There are many restaurants around and Manila bay just in front of the hotel.thr room is very clean and their stuff is nice but the check in and check out took long time,
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Heidi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel
Proximity to restaurants and convenience stores, Warm and friendly staff, Nice interiors
The only downside of this hotel is very poor room service. Our bucket of ice arrived almost 2 hours after we requested for it.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Masreza from
Business traveler
Diamond
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good stay with good food and comfortable room
comfortable, good size, good food
Reviewed October 14, 2013

ROBERT from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Luxury Hotel with Very Friendly Staff
Welcome Committee, Great Breakfast & Centrally Located
We had a very good experience at the Diamond Hotel for our first stay at this hotel. From the time we entered the front lobby until we departed the hotel the hotel staff was very attentive and very friendly. Always available when needing assistance and guidance. Thank you for making us feel at home away from home. We will be back!
Reviewed October 11, 2013

ROBERT from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms & Great Breakfast
Friendly Staff, Breakfast & Room Size
This was our second visit to the Diamond Hotel and for the sane reasons as with our first stay at the hotel we were very impressed with the special treatment received from the friendly staff, fast room service, and business office assistance. Secondly, the items mentioned in our "Special Request" were handled appropriately and this in itself is another reason why we will be returning to the Diamond Hotel in the future.
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: