Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Abdulhafeez from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
beautiful hotel and comfortable room
Beautiful nearby Mall comfortable and luxurious
was so nice and if I have chance to come back I will stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NELSON from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice room and location
Large room, nice location, quiet and clean
Friendly staff and nice location, large room and confortable bed
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHINICHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great hotel
location/pool/customer service
i stay at diamond hotel in three days.i can relax a lot,i can spend great time.room is big n clean.its perfect.airconditioner/amenities/customer sevice/shower/bath tab/closet/bed/sofa/etc completely fine.teveyone can speak perfect English,can talk in English.also they r very kind.its close to the station.u can walk to the exchange money store.u can enjoy night life.they have great location pool.its clean n beautiul.u can enjoyu manila trip.u should choose this hotel.i reccomnd this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JACQUES from France
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
confortable
confort view dinner
perfect, room big and qiet, bed confortable, nice view, staff friendly, taxi available easely, grat breakfast buffet
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chao from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean hotel
Clean, great stuff and nice view
It's a great hotel coz its safe, clean, quiet and has a nice view.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodell from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome
View, breakfast and friendly staff
5 stars! Very accomodating staff!
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
excellent service by hotel staff
central location, close to ocean and not far from airport
excellent breakfast. Only complaint is on taxi. we were overcharged for our trips from airport to hotel and hotel to airport. Once we are in the taxi, the drivers gave all sorts of excuse to turn off the meters.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chael from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in June 2013
NICE HOTEL
Food, Comfortable rooms
We had an amazing stay at the hotel to celebrate my lola's 80th birthday. But there's a little miss like we had to wait for more than 30 mins before we could check in, other than that i would definitely comeback and book a reservation at diamond hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location with friendly staff
Location, ocean veiw, and pool
Great value for the price. Very relaxing stay after a long flight. Excellent breakfast with a wide variety of choices for breakfast buffet.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tita from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable and nice.
Convenient location, good dining, attentive staff
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: