Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ferdinand from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A Perfect New Year's Eve Location
Location, Food and Staff
We have a great stay with my family during the new years eve, you can see fireworks from our room so the kids are all very happy and with view in the Manila Bay it's really awesome. Our breakfast is really good specially the Japanese cuisine.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfy
The staff, location, comfort
It was very pleasant. Despite the busy New Year activities, the staff were able to execute their duties very well, all were friendly too. Beds are comfy. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

ROBERT from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and Relaxing
Breakfast, Room Service, Walkig distance to mall
Our stay at the Diamond Hotel was a good experience. Room service and hotel employees were very polite and had a positive attitude. Employees were courteous and always greeted us with a smile and ask if we needed anything. We have stayed at the Diamond Hotel in the past and will continue to book our future stays when in Manila at this hotel. From us to the staff at the Diamond Hotel. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Amabel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke
The location is accessible, the ambiance is elegant and housekeeping service is commendable
The no-smoking room assigned to us smelled of cigarette smoke. The front desk did not brief us on the activities/services in store at the hotel which we may be interested to join or avail so we were not able to maximize our stay there.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Millie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
One of the BEST hotels in manila
What a night!!! Retrospect band
What a great New Year countdown one of the Best!!!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Paulo from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great hotel
clean, classic, and good location
We spent the New Year's Eve with my family in this hotel. They did not prioritized their Hotel Guests with rooms to avail the New Year's Countdown ticket. So in short, My booking in this hotel thru AGODA is useless because we can't participate or join the countdown party because the ticket is sold-out already for outsiders. Such a disappointment.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

aminola from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
clean and excellent ambiance
bed, lobby and coffee shop
excellent
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Angelito from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It could have been better...
Room is nice, clean and spacious.
It could have been better... If only parking and even valet service was adequate. We had to park on the service road because there's no parking space and even the valet service can't accommodate us. I had a friend who stayed here few years back and that was his comment. I still booked here saying they've probably improved that by now. But only to find out, still the same. While the room and hotel is good, I may not stay here again because of parking. The convenience I was looking was affected and I may say not worth it.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

rashed from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location and near by shopping center
The hotel clean and the serves is excellent not that only but ols
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Mohamed from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe Regency
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
I didn't like the receptionist who made my checkin
Place of the hotel - breakfast view - service was good
It was good
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: