Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Eloise from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend
This hotel is one of he most good smelling hotel ever. The fragrance they use makes yoou feel good inside even if you haad a bad day. Hotel staff is friendly too.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

abdulaziz from Qatar
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable hotel
location, breakfast, and friendly staff
one of the best hotels for the families and couple in makati, it located in the city center and near to shopping malls and restaurents, the staff is very friendly and they have great food. room is little old but clean i recommend this hotel mainly for famlies and couple thanks
Reviewed November 03, 2013

christopher from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable,great food choices.
food, space,kingsize bed.
The Junior suite was not wahat I expected. I expected large bed for mum and dad + separate beds for two kids. I had to pay extra P1800 for an extra single bed.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Orven from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was definitely worth it.
Location, Food, Staff
My stay my was absolutely great, the staff were nice and attentive and considering that I'm a business traveler, the location was very good.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Jeerasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good stay
location location location
Good location right on Manila. Easy access to shopping place. Good room and good bathroom. Also, good value for money spent
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mario from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
supberb service and attentive staff
Staff, facilities, large room
relaxed, welcoming, express check in out..great experience
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mario from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Large Comfortable Room
Staff, Club Dusit, Gym..Food
Upgraded my room to Club Dusit..and enjoyed free cocktails and foods..nice touch..friendly staff..with express check in..very good experience..
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Jonathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
time to remember
staff,politeness
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Hooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Clean, comfortable & convenient to move around
Quite satisfy overall, convenient & good place to meet up customers
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Todd from Australia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Awesome stay
Friendly service, great food, eager to please
The best, love this place always great from the moment you walk in the door:)
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: