Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Anneth from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very nice hotel
great breakfast, friendly staffs, good service
Pretty nice. Would recommend to others. When it comes to Philippines, nothing is easy but the staff in this hotel made it easy for my family to check-in and relax.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Fe from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful!!!
centrally located for airport access, shopping and relaxing
I always stay in Dusit when I am in Manila/Makati. As mentioned the hotel is centrally located for shopping, business, variety of restaurants as well as the airport. One can readily get a taxi where ever you are going. My room was big,bed was not lumpy and the sheets were crisp and clean. The buffet breakfast was also good; one can choose which country breakfast you want for the day. Security was great because they have now adopted the room key for one to access the elevator.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Peter from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
OK stay at tired hotel
airport location staff free wifi
I stayed for two nights - normally I stay elsewhere but was booked. Dusit is ok - functional but very tired - worn dirty carpet etc, breakfast I had to wait some time for a table and was a bit of a zoo. I travel a lot and am pretty hardened but for sure this hotel needs to sharpen up its act.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

javier from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice
Service, Well Equipment Center,Nightlife
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Albert from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great stay...
easy access, friendly staff, clean and large room.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Kwai from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very good without any major issues
Close proximity to shopping, visits to malls & many fast food restaurants nearby for quick meals
My entire stay went off quite well, didn't stay for very long in the hotel nor used the hotel's facilities nor availed the buffet breakfast. But the hotel was extremely convenient to go for shopping and was within walking distance to mostly all major malls and restaurants so I recommend this hotel for families with small kids also.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Harvey from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good hotel; Great location.
Location, location, location
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Rahmat from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice old 5stars hotel
good breakfast, good24hours fitness center & good location for business+shopping
Nice room but a bit aged but is ok, very fast internet, good breakfast, easy to go shopping since in Shopping Distric.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

MICHAEL from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
world class
food, service and smiles, romance
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

antonio from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great except for the that smells like deep heat
Buffet breakfast, friendly receptionist & great swimming pool
I would say it was average as I wasn't impress with the room
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: