Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Thomas from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location for travellers
Central location
The hotel has an excellent location in close proximity of all the major shopping malls. The hotel is not at the same standard one would expect from a Dusit Thani hotel, but it is still acceptable. The hotel employess are very attentive and helpful and maintain the Thai customs even though we are in the Philippines!
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel, superb staff
staff very nice and efficient
I absolutely loved my stay here. The location is perfect, the staff is very nice and the amenities are very good.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Flordicante from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and services with smiles
cleanliness, warm welcome with gestures, accommodating personels, superve buffet selections. spacious rooms and supplies in the suite we were in.
The place to stay while in Manila. The service is there when needed. There a place for a happy hour but no schedule time for social dancing entertainment or reason for staying late to enjoy within the hotel. We were not there to sleep alone or rest. We want to enjoy and relax. Or ay least offerred where to go to another place to relax. The waitresses/attendants were excellently gorgeous. I wish some of them do have knowledge of extending our stay.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolin from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
brilliant!
exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff.
An excellent hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms, excellent facilities and exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff. The tour desk spent an hour with us exploring options and assisting us to organise our activities for the day. They provided very valuable and worthwhile advice. All staff were always smiling and initiated conversation. Shopping centre with a supermarket directly across the road was very convenient.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel but a bit exey
Proximity to Ayala Malls ( shopping centres - Malls)
Had booked a club room online . offered upgrade to suite for so did. reasonable value. club staff are good. use of conference room was also comp. good. bus services very expensive eg, copying, scanning, fax etc. if doing a lot, suggest internet cafe at foodhall of SM ( shopping centre next door) (93% cheaper)
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice location, very friendly staff, very clean
location, staff and hotel itself is very clean and nice
the location is good as it is just within the shiopping vicinity, very friendly and accomodating staff and nice food for buffet breakfast
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelene from United States
Family with young children
Club Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Luxurious Hotel
Attentiveness of Staff
Trully enjoyed our stay in the Phillipines and staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff was so gracious and attentive to all our needs. We were in a club level room and upgraded to a suite and it was worth every penny.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel that I've been coming back
Shopping centres nearby
great hotel that i've been coming back everytime i came to manila. it is surrounded by shopping centres and the service of the staff was ever so friendly and top class
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Overall good experience
Location
The hotel is well located. You can easilly access main roads and attractions in the district. Overall good experience.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent service for a full service hotel
Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: